High Quality Clamps, Clips, and Brackets


UMPCO Catalog Request

UMPCO Inc., Catalog Request

7100 Lampson Ave., P.O. Box 5158, Garden Grove, CA 92841

Sales: 714-897-3531
Business: 714-897-3536
Fax: 714-897-2611

Email: salessupport@umpco.com

Document download PDF icon Download the PDF Version of Our Company Brochure

UMPCO Inc., Company Representatives

Company agents for UMPCO Inc. who serve as a focal point or information resource for UMPCO Inc. play an important role in communicating the importance of being involved with UMPCO Inc., as well as promoting the products and services UMPCO Inc. has to offer. Responsibilities can include signing up new members, member retention, routing timely notices, supplying necessary forms, and answering questions that your co-workers may have about UMPCO Inc.

J.A. Keeneth Co., Inc.

Michael Szypot
P.O. Box 709 • Huntinton, NY 11743
31 Bolan Drive
Huntington Station, NY 11746

Phone & Fax: 631-351-7008
Email: mszypot@verizon.net

King Sales, Inc.

Todd Ellinger • Bob Niederluecke
PO Box 16705
St. Louis Park, MN 55416

6100 McColl Drive
Savage,‎ MN‎ 55378

Phone: 612-859-5465
Fax: 952-516-5148

Emails:
Todd Ellinger: todd@kingsales.com
Bob Niederluecke: bob@kingsales.com
Kris Kathmann: kris@kingsales.com
Randy Sheetz: randy@kingsales.com

EPS Aerospace Supplies

Peter Skinner
Beech Cottage, Shebbear, Beaworthy,
Devon, England EX21 5SU

Phone: 011440409281770
Fax: 011440409281666
Email: epsaerospacesupplies@btconnect.com

Manufacturer's Connection, Inc.

Tom Micallef • Tracey Hendricks
4040 Fossil Creek Blvd, Suite 104
Fort Worth, TX 76137

Phone: 817-284-1061
Fax: 817-284-1064
Email: sales@mfgconn.com

Adams Dolik & Associates

Shirley Beardslee • David Dolik • Frank Lucido Jr
246 S. Adams Road
Birmingham, MI 48009

Phone: 248-540-9005
Fax: 248-540-9205

Emails:
srbeardslee@riptherep.com
ddolik@adamsdolik.com
frankjr@fjlucido.com

Technical Marketing Services

Michael Hogan
3313 Industrial 25th Street
Fort Pierce, FL 34946

Phone: 772-466-3113
Fax: 772-466-3116

Emails:
mike@technicalmarketing.net
sales@technicalmarketing.net